Trackdays

Pro 6 Cycle has been operating trackdays since 1995. With over 30 events a season, coupled with over 50 years of racing experience amongst our staff, Pro 6 Cycle continues to set the bench mark for track riding in Canada.

Pro 6 Cycle operates trackdays at two venues in Ontario - Calabogie Motorsports Park and Canadian Tire Motorsports Park.

As the exclusive provider of trackdays at Calabogie Motorsports Park, we are proud to bring you one of the best riding environments in Canada. It is a fast, complex track with lots of elevation changes and a perfect surface, with amazing facilities, nestled in the tranquil wilderness just outside of Ottawa, Canada.

Canadian Tire Motorsports Park, formerly known as Mosport International Speedway, is a legendary Canadian venue, a true home for speed freaks. Renowned for its high speed sweeping corners and long back straightaway, it will provide riders with an unparalleled thrill. 

Click on each track for more information.


Upcoming Track day events

Availability for Trackdays are based on your rider level, as selected in your rider profile.
To change your Rider level, please contact us at trackdays@pro6cycle.com

  • May 27 Saturday

    Pro6 TRAC School - 2 Days - May 27/28 2023.

    ...

    0

    0

    10
    $1150.00
  • May 29 Monday

    Canadian Tire Motorsport Park has been presenting...


    26

    1

    0
    $320.00
  • Jun 10 Saturday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    0

    0

    0
    $345.00
  • Jun 11 Sunday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    0

    0

    0
    $345.00
  • Jun 12 Monday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    0

    0

    0
    $320.00
  • Jun 13 Tuesday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    3

    0

    0
    $320.00
  • Jul 08 Saturday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    1

    0

    0
    $345.00
  • Jul 09 Sunday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    0

    0

    0
    $345.00
  • Jul 10 Monday

    VIP Event. Open track!


    0

    0
    $450.00
  • Jul 11 Tuesday

    VIP Event. Open track!


    0

    0
    $450.00
  • Jul 21 Friday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    17

    0

    11
    $345.00
  • Jul 22 Saturday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    0

    0

    0
    $345.00
  • Jul 23 Sunday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    0

    0

    0
    $345.00
  • Jul 24 Monday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    0

    0

    0
    $320.00
  • Jul 25 Tuesday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    7

    0

    2
    $320.00
  • Aug 07 Monday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    0

    0

    0
    $320.00
  • Aug 08 Tuesday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    7

    0

    0
    $320.00
  • Aug 14 Monday

    Canadian Tire Motorsport Park has been presenting...


    0

    0

    0
    $320.00
  • Aug 15 Tuesday

    Canadian Tire Motorsport Park has been presenting...


    4

    0

    0
    $320.00
  • Aug 16 Wednesday

    Canadian Tire Motorsport Park has been presenting...


    15

    0

    0
    $320.00
  • Sep 02 Saturday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    6

    0

    0
    $345.00
  • Sep 03 Sunday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    1

    0

    0
    $345.00
  • Sep 04 Monday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    6

    0

    0
    $320.00
  • Sep 05 Tuesday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    14

    0

    8
    $320.00
  • Sep 16 Saturday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    10

    0

    4
    $345.00
  • Sep 17 Sunday

    This world-class facility is home to the longest...


    12

    0

    0
    $345.00
  • Sep 18 Monday

    VIP Event. Open track!


    0

    0
    $450.00
  • Sep 19 Tuesday

    VIP Event. Open track!


    3

    1
    $450.00


Calabogie Motorsports Park

Track Detail Page

Canadian Tire Motorsport Park

Track Detail Page

Shannonville Motorsports Park

Track Detail Page